Cotter Ryan Construction
Specializes in new commercial projects and renovations in the Central Florida area.

Cotter Ryan Builders
Specializes in new residential projects and renovations in the Central Florida area.

a

Executive

Scott H. Ryan, President
sryan@cotterryan.com

William R. Turner C.P.C, LEED® AP,
Director of Operations
wturner@cotterryan.com

Rosalie Williams , Executive Assistant
Office Manager
rwilliams@cotterryan.com

Accounting

Neal Ungar, Controller
nungar@cotterryan.com

Rosalie Williams, Accounts Payable
rwilliams@cotterryan.com

 

Marketing & Business Development

Jim Thomas, Director of Business Development
jthomas@cotterryan.com

Field Operations

Randy Gibson, Field Manager
rgibson@cotterryan.com

Safety

Randy Gibson, Safety Director
rgibson@cotterryan.com

a

 


Kilcarraig Services

Kilcarraig Services

Kilcarraig Services is a full service construction management firm handling a project from the design development phase through the certificate of occupancy.

Scott H. Ryan, President
sryan@kilcarraigservices.com

Jim Thomas, Executive Director
jthomas@kilcarraigservices.com

 

a

 

Kilcarraig Realty

Kilcarraig Realty is a licensed real estate broker, handling real estate transactions for Kilcarraig Services, LLC.

Jim Thomas, Licensed Broker
jthomas@kilcarraigservices.com

safety

   
   

“Building Quality, Satisfaction and Trust”

   
   
Home | Preconstruction | Current Projects | Portfolio | Departments | References | Contact
© 2008 Cotter Ryan General Contractors. All Rights Reserved.

Website designed and hosted by eXadev Internet Group.